JRMC | JRMC & associés, management consultants
361
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-361,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

JRMC & Associés
Management Consultants

Founded a short time before the year 2000, JRMC & Associés is active in the recruitment and selection of executives and specialists throughout the Swiss market. The associates and partners at JRMC & Associés together benefit from a vast professional experience and an extensive network of contacts. They fully understand the professions and profiles to be recruited while providing solid competence in the research, selection and evaluation of candidates as well as in advising their clients.

 

JRMC & Associés focuses on the search for executives and specialists in all sectors of the economy, with particular emphasis on IT and telecommunications, sales and marketing, finance and business management, human resources, production and logistics, engineering and research & development.

JRMC | JRMC & associés, management consultants
5
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-5,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

JRMC & Associés
Management consultants

Fondé un peu avant les années 2000, le cabinet JRMC & Associés est actif dans le recrutement et la sélection de cadres et de spécialistes sur l’ensemble du marché suisse. Les associés et partenaires de JRMC & Associés bénéficient ensemble d’une vaste expérience professionnelle et d’un important réseau de contacts. Ils sont en mesure de bien comprendre les métiers et les profils à recruter tout en apportant une solide compétence dans la recherche, la sélection et l’évaluation de collaborateurs ainsi que dans le conseil à leurs clients.

Le cabinet JRMC & Associés se concentre sur la recherche de cadres et de spécialistes pour l’ensemble des secteurs économiques avec un accent particulier sur les métiers liés aux technologies de l’information et aux télécommunications, à la vente et au marketing, à la finance et au contrôle de gestion, aux ressources humaines, à la production et la logistique, à l’ingénierie et la R&D.